Schools and Studios

_ECB2419

Austria

1.Linzer Ballettschule Linz www.ballettschule-linz.at
arriOla Wien www.arriola.at
Ballettschule Krejsa Schaerding www.krejsa.at
Ballettschule Papez St. Pölten www.ballettpapez.at
Ballettschule Valeina Nötsch www.valeinadance.eu
BodyArtandExpression Wien www.bodyartandexpression.com
Broadway Connection Wien www.broadwayconnection.at
Dance 4 You Graz www.dance4you.at
Dance Art School Dornbirn Dornbirn www.danceart.at
Dance Company Lienz www.dance-company.at/de
Dance Connection Graz Graz www.gug-graz.at/dcg
Dance Elite Feldkirch www.dance-elite.at
Dance Studio Delikato Klagenfurt
Dance-Industry Maria Saal dance-industry.at
dancearts boris nebyla Wien www.dancearts.at
DANCEPOINT Wolfsberg www.jochen-claudia.at
DANCEproject Linz www.danceproject.at
Danceworld Centerstage St.Veit/Glan www.centerstage.co.at
Dancing World Linz www.dancingworld.at
Die Tanzfabrik Wien www.tanzfabrik-wien.at
dietanzschule Graz www.dietanzschule.at
InnSpiration Rum www.studio-innspiration.at/wordpress
Kamila´s Showdance Academy Klagenfurt showdanceacademy.at
mobile Tanzschule Kummer Graz meine-tanzschule.at
Musical Company Pinkafeld www.musicalcompany.at
Musical Kids Company Wien www.musicalkidscompany.at
Musicalfactory Kärnten Maria Saal musicalfactory-kaernten.at
Musicalschule Villach Klagenfurt musicalschule-villach.at
Musikschule Prinzersdorf Prinzersdorf musikschule.prinzersdorf.at
Nicole Bischof Wien
Performing Center Austria Wien www.performingcenter.at
Pole Position Klagenfurt www.poleposition.cc
Potpourri Verein Salzburg potpourricrew.com
RoundAbout Wien www.roundabout-dance.at/wp
Schnuppdi-Starwalk Linz www.schnuppdi.at
Sophistikids Company Wien www.rameshnair.net/sophistikids.html
Sportunion Leopoldau Wien www.sportunion-leopoldau.at
Studio Danza Lienz
Styles United Dance Crew Salzburg
StyleWars Legendary Wiener Neustadt www.stylewars-legendary.at
Tanz Labor Tirol Innsbruck www.tanzlabor-tirol.com
Tanzakademie Adler-Wiegele Feldkirchen www.adler-wiegele.at
tanzetage Klagenfurt www.tanzetage.at
Tanzhof Eberndorf www.tanzhof.at
Tanzkult-austria Klagenfurt www.tanzkult-austria.at
Tanzschule Dance4Fun Wien www.danceforfun.at
Tanzschule Huber Villach tanzschule-huber.at
Tanzschule Kopetzky Wien www.lerntanzen.com
Tanzschule Stanek Wien www.stanek.at
TANZSTELLE Wien www.tanzstudiowien.at
Tanzstudio Casomai Wien www.casomai.at
Tanzstudio dance work Bad Hall www.dancework.at
Tanzstudio Elizabeth Mills Langenzersdorf www.tanzstudio-mills.at
Tanzstudio Inna Dörfler Steindorf www.tanzstudio-inna-doerfler.at
Tanzstudio Kopeyko Viktor Villach www.tanzstudio-kopeyko.at
Tanzstudio movin Spittal an der Drau www.movin.at
Tanzstudio Oxana Tockner Spittal an der Drau www.tanzstudio-tockner.at
Tanzverein Spirit of Dance
Klagenfurt sites.google.com/site/spiritofdanceaustria
Tanzwerkstatt FUX Oberpullendorf www.fux-op.at
Tanzzentrum Klagenfurt Klagenfurt www.tanzzentrum9020.at
TS Hippmann/Tanzwerk Wels www.tanzschule.at
TSV Black Diamonds Wien www.blackdiamonds.at
TUBZ Claudia Tschuggnall Telfs www.claudiatschuggnall.at
Turnerschaft Deutschlandsberg Deutschlandsberg www.turnerschaft-deutschlandsberg.at
UET Dancers Eisenstadt www.union-eisenstadt-turnen.org
UTV Stainz Stainz www.utv-stainz.at
Vienna Dance Center Wien www.vdc.at
WoMen-Art Klagenfurt women-art7.webnode.at
York Studios – Jane Gardner Linz www.yorkstudios.at/DCJG/Home.html

Croatia

PK DANCE QUEEN Kraljevica Facebook Fanpage

_ECB7191

Germany

ADTV Tanzschule HeartBeat Traunreut www.heartbeat-tanzen.com
ADTV-Tanzschule Giebel Traunstein tanzschulegiebel.de
Aktiv Squash und Fitness
Marktredwitz www.sportstudio-aktiv.de
Akzente vom TSC Aquisgrana.. Aachen www.gruen-weiss-aachen.de/training_jazz_showdance.html
Alisa Augsburg  —
Arts Ok Tancegyesulet Budapest www.arcoktanc.hu
Ballett Andrea Hilger Bayreuth fbs-ballett-andrea-hilger.jimdo.com
Ballettförderzentrum e.V. Nürnberg www.ballettfoerderzentrum.com
Ballettschule Atelier Danse Freilassing www.atelier-danse.de
Ballettschule Exercice Bobingen  —
Ballettschule Fettich Augsburg www.ballett-und-tanzschule-fettich.de
Ballettschule Muckenthaler Deggendorf www.ballett-muckenthaler.de
Ballettstudio Gründler Offenburg www.ballettstudiogruendler.de/de/index.php
Ballettstudio Nilova Passau www.ballettstudio-nilova.de
Bounce Dancesociety Weiden your-fitness-specialist.de/kurse/bounce-dancesociety-hip-hop.html
City Dance München www.citydance.de
Dance Academy Freiburg Freiburg www.dance-academy-freiburg.de
Dance Academy Ulm Neu-Ulm Facebook Fanpage
Dance Center No.1 Augsburg dcno1.wordpress.com
Dance Company Dieburg e.V. Dieburg www.dancecompany-dieburg.de
Dancevolution Passau dancevolution.de
Daniela Orend-Ballettschule Unterschleissheim www.ballettschule-orend.de
EL SUENO Dance Academy Rossbach www.elsueno-danceacademy.de
Fitnessstudio Gym 2000 Mitterteich www.studio-gym2000.de
Fitnessstudio Positiv Röslau www.positiv-fitness.com
Homerun Augsburg  —
ILD Company Essen www.ildcompany.com/#!kontakt/c24vq
Glühwürmchen e.V. Augsburg www.gluehwuermchen-online.de
Lamira Faro Bollywood TS Rosenheim www.lamira-faro.info
Link2Dance Company Hannover www.link2dance.de
Move Too Hot Company Neuötting www.movetoohot.com
MovingArt Bodenmais www.movingart-tanz.de
Studio Balance Wiesbaden www.studiobalance.de
Tanz im Brunnenhof Freising www.sandala.de
TanzArtZentrum Augsburg Augsburg www.tanzartzentrum.de
Tanzschule „Dilly-dance“ München www.dilly-dance.de/index.php?lang=de
Tanzschule Motionz Frankfurt www.motionz.de
TS Move and Dance Deggendorf www.move-and-dance.eu
TS Some Simple Steps Passau www.tanzschule-passau.de
Tanzschule Yvette Kippenheim www.tanzschule-yvette.de
tanzstudio gessertshausen Gessertshausen jm-tanzstudio.de
The Beyond Dancers Hemsbach www.sghemsbach.de/cms/index.php/the-beyond-dancers
Tie!Kieler vom PSV Kiel tiekieler.jimdo.com
TSA des SVDJK Götting ev. Bruckmühl www.sv-djk-goetting.de/cms/pages/sv-djk-goetting/abteilungen/tanzsport.php
TSV Diedorf Diedorf www.dance-tsv-diedorf.de
TSV Landsberg Landsberg www.tsv-landsberg.de
TWS MOVE Jonathan Barte Freising www.tws-move.de
VfL Buchloe Buchloe vfl-buchloe.de/?page_id=173

_ECC0038

Hungary

Arts Ok Tancegyesulet Budapest www.arcoktanc.hu

Poland

Akademia ODORIKO Lodz www.odoriko.pl

Serbia

AMIK Novi Beograd www.amik.rs
Baletski studio STAGE Zrenjanin Facebook Fanpage
Beogradski Igracki Centar Novi Beograd www.bicdance.com
Creative studio Subotica Myspace
Dance Club Aurora Belgrade www.aurora.org.rs/home.html
Dance Club Studio Five Novi Sad Facebook Fanpage
Hip Hop Dance Club Equilibrium Smederevo www.equilibrium-dance.com
Mystique Belgrade www.dsmystique.blogspot.co.at
P.2 Dance Club Novi Sad partizan2.rs
PK Pointe Dance Studio Novi Sad Facebook Fanpage
plesna grupa dng Pancevo Facebook Fanpage
Plesni klub IDEAL Srpska Crnja Facebook Fanpage
Plesni klub Stars Subotica Facebook Fanpage
Plesni Klub STEP UP Novi Becej Facebook Fanpage
Plesni klub Ultra Dance Bukovac Facebook Fanpage
PLESNI STUDIO LARISA Subotica Facebook Fanpage
Professional Dance Studio Novi Sad www.professionaldancestudio.com
QUICK DANCE Novi Knezevac  —
studio Olja Vrsac Facebook Fanpage
the Colors of Dance Belgrade Facebook Fanpage
TOP FLEX DANCE Belgrade Facebook Fanpage

_ECB3940